Thomas C. Hayes
Ext.1041
Tom@tctradingcompany.com


Sonia Arévalo-Hayes
Co-owner VP of Operations and Human Resources
Ext. 1009

Sonia@tctradingcompany.com



Victoria Lavert
Accounting Manager
Ext. 1044

Victoria@tctradingcompany.com


Karen Knutzen
Accounts Receivable
Ext.1020
Karen@tctradingcompany.com






Sonia Arévalo-Hayes
Vice President of Human Resources
Ext. 1009
Sonia@tctradingcompany.com



Phillip Hayes
Senior Operations Manager
Ext. 1083
Phillip@tctradingcompany.com


Aaron Lonborg
Transportation Coordinator
Ext.1047
aaron@tctradingcompany.com

Jill Stephens
Administrative Specialist
Ext.1067
Jill@tctradingcompany.com




Vince Froggatt
Warehouse Operations Manager
Ext.1037
Vince@tctradingcompany.com



Josh Lange
Assistant Manager, Warehouse Operations
Ext. 1035
Josh@tctradingcompany.com

Chris Corey
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Ext. 1035
ChrisCorey@tctradingcompany.com



Alisa Burk
Warehouse Office Receptionist
Ext. 1035
Alisa@tctradingcompany.com



Tammy Neely
Warehouse Office Coordinator
Ext. 1076
Tammy@tctradingcompany.com



Bryan Ledoschuk
Facility Maintenance Manager
Ext. 1036
Bryan@tctradingcompany.com



Jordan Villars
Warehouse Night Shift Supervisor
Jordan@tctradingcompany.com



Matt Werner
Warehouse Supervisor
Matt@tctradingcompany.com



Arturo Hernandez
Warehouse Assistant Lead
Arturo@tctradingcompany.com

Richard Piccini
Warehouse Assistant Lead
RichardPiccini@tctradingcompany.com


Phillip Hayes
General Sales Manager
Ext.1083
Phillip@tctradingcompany.com




Ben Hayes
Export Supervisor
Ext. 1016
Ben@tctradingcompany.com



Clinton Viereck
USDA Import Warehouse Coordinator
Clinton@tctradingcompany.com



Chris Tengan
Export Specialist
Ext.1068
Chris@tctradingcompany.com


Dale Tateyama
Export /Warehouse Coordinator
Ext. 1017
dale@tctradingcompany.com
Ismael Arévalo
Computer Network Engineer
Ext. 1043
I.arevalo@tctradingcompany.com




 



Home      Mission       USDA       Transportation Services       Warehousing       Client Services      Staff      Location